Paramore Releases New Single!

We have been waiting for new music from Paramore since 2014, and FINALLY they have heard our prayers!

Hayley, Talor and Zac are back with their new single “Hard Times” off of there May 12th album release of “After Laughter.”

The tracklist is as follows:
1. Hard Times
2. Rose-Colored Boy
3. Told You So
4. Forgiveness
5. Fake Happy
6. 26
7. Pool
8. Grudges
9. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How

If you’re across the pond, the band will also be heading out on a full UK tour in June. Full dates are below and tickets are on sale at 9am on Friday, April 28.

15 -‪ Dublin, Ireland @ Olympia
16 – Belfast, United Kingdom @ Waterfront
18 – Manchester, United Kingdom @ O2 Apollo
19 – London, United Kingdom @ Royal Albert Hall
21 – Bristol, United Kingdom @ Colston Hall
22 – Edinburgh, United Kingdom @ Usher Hall

Check out the official video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.