The Final Four Are Heading to Phoenix!

Photo Credit: Twitter/marchmadness

With (1) North Carolina beating (2) Kentucky JUST now, the Final Four of the NCAA March Madness tournament has been determined!

(1) Gonzaga, South Carolina and (3) Oregon will be joining the Tar Heels in the desert to compete for the championship that will be decided on April 3rd, in Glendale, Arizona.

March Madness has been a big success for the SEC as they had 3 teams reach the Elite Eight; Kentucky, South Carolina and Florida. The Gamecocks must be wearing glass slippers as they seem to be this year’s Cinderella story, entering the tourney as a No. 7 seed.

How does YOUR bracket look?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.